Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.036 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadrose"
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Allgood (Dragon Stage) on 2010-07-10 - Railroad Earth
01. intro 02. Head 03. Cold Water 04. Forecast 05. Mighty River 06. Elko 07. Mourning Flies 08. Hard Livin'
Downloads: 534 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Stone Pony on 2010-07-24 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 Set 1 01 The Good Life 02 Saddle of The Sun 03 Happy Song 04 Came Up Smilin' 05 Crossing The Gap 06 Chains 07 Shockenawe Mountain Breakdown 08 Mission Man 09 Hard Livin' Set 2 10 420 11 Standing on the Corner Disc 2 01 Ragtime Annie Lee > 02 The Cuckoo 03 Any Road 04 Sing For Me 05 Reuben's Train 06 Head 07 Mourning Flies Encore: 08 I Am A Mess* * Dedicated to Mike, the soundman and Jackie for their upcoming Wedding.
Keywords: RRE, Sennheiser 441, O'Neil
Downloads: 671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Stone Pony on 2010-07-24 - Railroad Earth
Disc 01 - Set I 01 - tuning 02 - The Good Life 03 - Saddle of the Sun 04 - Happy Song 05 - Came Up Smilin' 06 - Crossing the Gap 07 - Chains 08 - Shockenawe Mountain Breakdown 09 - Mission Man 10 - Hard Livin' Set II 11 - crowd 12 - 420 13 - Standing on the Corner Disc 2 - Set II cont. 01 - Ragtime Annie Lee 02 - The Cuckoo 03 - Any Road 04 - Sing for Me 05 - Reuben's Train 06 - Head 07 - Mourning Flies 08 - crowd/banter Encore: 09 - I am a Mess *
Keywords: bluegrass; americana; smark; silentmark; neumann
Downloads: 1,391 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Rancho Del Rio on 2010-08-20 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 8-20-10 YarmonyGrass Rancho Del Rio Bond, CO Taped By Dave McKearney ADK TL's>w+UA-5>JB3>WaveLab>CDWave 01 Old Dangerfield 02 The Hunting Song 03 Happy Song 04 Saddle Of The Sun 05 Carrying Coal To Newcastle > Mighty River 06 Seven Story Mountain 07 Black Bear 08 Happy Birthday to Mama Stacy> RV 09 Donkey For Sale # 10 1759 # with Jeff Miller on electric guitar and Bob Hemenger on tenor saxophone
Downloads: 679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Old Rock House on 2010-06-01 - Railroad Earth
420, Elko, The Cuckoo, Stillwater Getaway - > The Good Life, Chains, New Lee Highway Blues - > Fiddlee Set 2: Cold Water, Walk Beside Me, Right in Tune, The Forecast, The Hunting Song, The Green Roofs of Eireann - > Like a Buddha, Fisherman's Blues, E: I am a Mess
Keywords: littlebox; neumann; ak40; stlouis
Downloads: 323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at McDonald Theater on 2010-09-26 - Railroad Earth
set:I 1.tune 2.elko 3.bread & water 4.potters field 5.mtn. time 6.lois 7.mighty river 8.peace on earth set:II 1.good life 2.bringing my baby back home 3.any road 4.ruben 5.stillwater getaway 6.blackbear 7.lwh 8.goat 9.hard livin' 10.soul of a man 11.crowd 12.black elk speaks
Keywords: railroad; earth; rre; mcdonald theater; eugene; or; oregon; climbingbear
Downloads: 1,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Orange Peel on 2010-04-23 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 01) Mighty River 02) Bread and Water 03) Colorado 04) The Cuckoo 05) Any Road 06) Lovin' You 07) Right in Tune 08) Cold Water Set 2 01) 1759 02) Mourning Flies 03) Reuben's Train 04) My Sisters and Brothers 05) New Jam (SHJ) 06) Head 07) New Lee Highway Blues> 08) Fiddlee 09) Encore Break 10) Railroad Earth
Keywords: bsc1-k3; aerco mp2; 16 bit
Downloads: 767 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Kent Stage on 2011-02-10 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth Kent Stage, Kent, OH Feb. 10, 2011 Source: Beyerdynamic MCE86II > Art Phantom II > PMD660 Lineage: PMD660 > USB > Adobe Soundbooth > wav > TLH > FLAC Recorded, Transferred & Edited by Scott Plumer Disc 1 (Set 1): 1. Been Down This Road 2. Happy Song 3. Saddle of the Sun 4. The Jupiter & the 119 5. Little Bit o' Me 6. Potter's Field 7. Jerusalem Ridge 8. A Long Way to Go Disc 2 (Set 2): 1...
Keywords: bluegrass; newgrass
Downloads: 749 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at High Sierra Music Festival-Main Stage on 2010-07-01 - Railroad Earth
High Sierra Music Festival @ Plumas-Sierra County Fairgrounds (Grandstand StageGrandstand Stage) - Quincy, CA 01-The Forecast 02-Walk Beside Me 03-Long Way To Go 04-Happy Song 05-Old Man and the Land 06-Hard Livin' 07-Goat - > 08-1759 - > 09-Mountain Time 10-Cuckoo's Medley 11-Just So You Know 12-RV 13-I am a Mess 14-E: Railroad Earth Source: MBHO 603/200n-Busman Warm Mod R-4 60Ft. Off Stage DFC Mic's set to ORTF Recorded, Mastered and Posted By Pat Myers AKA DATPAT Accept Encore Courtesy of Tod...
Downloads: 2,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Fillmore on 2010-10-02 - Railroad Earth
Set I 01 Elko 02 420 03 Mighty River 04 Bread and Water 05 For Love 06 Storms 07 Water Fountain Quicksand 08 Black Elk Speaks 09 The Cuckoo’s Medley Set II 01 Hard Livin' 02 Seven Story Mountain 03 Right in Tune 04 Peace on Earth 05 Birds of America > 06 Warhead Boogie > 07 Mission Man 08 Tore Up Over You * 09 E: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
Downloads: 2,019 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2010-07-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band July 17, 2010 - Saturday 9th annual Northwest String Summit Horning's Hideout - North Plains, OR Set One: 01. Intro 02. Snow on the Pines 03. Boatman 04. Redbird 05. Elzic's Farewell 06. Honestly 07. My Walking Shoes 08. Bill & Micky intro's 09. New Speedway Boogie* 10. Franklin's Tower* Set Two: 01. Set 2 intro 02. Lord Only Knows 03. On The Run 04. Sometime's I've Won 05...
Keywords: nwss
Downloads: 6,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2008-02-01 - Railroad Earth
Disc 01 - Set I 01 - intro 02 - Peggy-O 03 - Magic Foot > 04 - Luxury Liner 05 - Came Up Smilin' 06 - "Happy birthday Phiiiiil ... Dirt Nap !" 07 - Bowling Green 08 - Any Road 09 - The Good Life 10 - I'm A Mess Disc 01 - Set II 01 - intro 02 - Peace on Earth 03 - Seven Story Mountain ! 04 - Sing for Me Disc 03 - Set II cont. 01 - "Dirt Nap" 02 - Mission Man 03 - Walk on By 04 - "radio transmissions" 05 - Butterfly and the Tree 06 - Crossing the Gap 07 - crowd Encores 08 - For Love 09 - Ragtime A...
Downloads: 9,153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2010-07-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band July 16, 2010 9th annual Northwest String Summit Horning's Hideout - North Plains, OR Set One: 01. Intro 02. Too Late Now 03. Blue Collar Blues 04. Pockets 05. Little Rabbit 06. River 07. Jail Song 08. Things You're Selling 09. Crazy 10. Years With Rose 11. My Gal Set Two: 01. Snow On The Pines> 02. Jam 03. Ewie with the Crooked Horn 04. Caveman 05. Sharecroppers Son 06...
Downloads: 3,863 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 74,015 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Candyman-> CC Rider-> Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Day Tripper, E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,371 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)